Fixtures for 2022 Season

Next Fixture

Wednesday 18th May 2022 7:30pm
Poole Pirates
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship

Upcoming Fixtures

Wednesday 18th May
7:30pm
Poole Pirates
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Saturday 21st May
7:00pm
Berwick Bullets
VS
Kent Royals
SGB National League
Wednesday 25th May
7:00pm
Oxford Cheetahs
VS
Berwick Bandits
KO Cup
Friday 27th May
7:00pm
Redcar Bears
VS
Berwick Bandits
KO Cup
Saturday 28th May
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Glasgow Tigers
SGB Championship
Saturday 4th June
6:30pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Leicester Lions
Championship & National League Double Header
Saturday 4th June
8:15pm
Berwick Bullets
VS
Leicester Cubs
Championship & National League Double Header
Sunday 5th June
4:00pm
Leicester Lions
VS
Berwick Bandits
Championship & National League Double Header
Sunday 5th June
5:45pm
Leicester Cubs
VS
Berwick Bullets
Championship & National League Double Header
Saturday 11th June
7:00pm
KO Cup
Oxford Cheetahs/Redcar Bears
Event
Saturday 18th June
7:00pm
Berwick Bullets
VS
Mildenhall Fen Tigers
SGB National League
Friday 24th June
7:30pm
Belle Vue Colts
VS
Berwick Bullets
SGB National League
Saturday 25th June
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Scunthorpe Scorpions
SGB Championship
Saturday 2nd July
7:00pm
Berwick Bullets
VS
Leicester Cubs
KO Cup
Sunday 3rd July
4:00pm
Leicester Cubs
VS
Berwick Bullets
KO Cup
Friday 8th July
7:30pm
Redcar Bears
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Saturday 9th July
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Poole Pirates
SGB Championship
Sunday 10th July
12:00pm
Kent Royals
VS
Berwick Bullets
SGB National League
Wednesday 13th July
7:30pm
Oxford Cheetahs
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Friday 15th July
7:30pm
Glasgow Tigers
VS
Berwick Bandits
Summer Trophy
Friday 22nd July
7:30pm
Edinburgh Monarchs
VS
Berwick Bandits
Summer Trophy
Saturday 23rd July
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Edinburgh Monarchs
Summer Trophy
Saturday 30th July
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Glasgow Tigers
Summer Trophy
Saturday 6th August
6:30pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Plymouth Gladiators
Championship & National League Double Header
Saturday 6th August
8:15pm
Berwick Bullets
VS
Plymouth Centurions
Championship & National League Double Header
Tuesday 9th August
7:00pm
Plymouth Centurions
VS
Berwick Bullets
SGB National League
Saturday 13th August
5:00pm
British Grand Prix
Cardiff
Event
Friday 19th August
7:30pm
Scunthorpe Scorpions
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Sunday 4th September
3:00pm
Mildenhall Fen Tigers
VS
Berwick Bullets
SGB National League

Past Fixtures

Saturday 2nd April
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Birmingham Brummies
SGB Championship
Friday 8th April
7:00pm
Armadale Devils
VS
Berwick Bullets
SGB National League
Saturday 9th April
7:00pm
Berwick Bullets
VS
Oxford Chargers
SGB National League
Friday 15th April
7:30pm
Edinburgh Monarchs
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Saturday 16th April
6:30pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Edinburgh Monarchs
Championship & National League Double Header
Saturday 16th April
8:00pm
Berwick Bullets
VS
Armadale Devils
Championship & National League Double Header
Wednesday 20th April
7:30pm
Birmingham Brummies
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Friday 22nd April
7:30pm
Glasgow Tigers
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Saturday 23rd April
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Oxford Cheetahs
SGB Championship
Saturday 30th April
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Newcastle Diamonds
SGB Championship
Sunday 1st May
4:00pm
Newcastle Diamonds
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Wednesday 4th May
7:30pm
Oxford Chargers
VS
Berwick Bullets
SGB National League
Saturday 7th May
7:00pm
Berwick Bullets
VS
Belle Vue Colts
SGB National League
Saturday 14th May
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Redcar Bears
SGB Championship
Tuesday 17th May
7:00pm
Plymouth Gladiators
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship