Fixtures for 2022 Season

Next Fixture

Saturday 8th October 2022 7:00pm
Berwick Bullets
VS
Mildenhall Fen Tigers
National Development League Play-offs

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 8th October
7:00pm
Berwick Bullets
VS
Mildenhall Fen Tigers
National Development League Play-offs
Sunday 16th October
3:00pm
Mildenhall Fen Tigers
VS
Berwick Bullets
National Development League Play-offs

Past Fixtures

Saturday 2nd April
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
58
VS
Birmingham Brummies
32
SGB Championship
Friday 8th April
7:00pm
Armadale Devils
38
VS
Berwick Bullets
52
SGB National League
Saturday 9th April
7:00pm
Berwick Bullets
50
VS
Oxford Chargers
40
SGB National League
Friday 15th April
7:30pm
Edinburgh Monarchs
50
VS
Berwick Bandits
40
SGB Championship
Saturday 16th April
6:30pm
Berwick Bandits
56
VS
Edinburgh Monarchs
34
Championship & National League Double Header
Saturday 16th April
8:00pm
Berwick Bullets
56
VS
Armadale Devils
28
Championship & National League Double Header
Wednesday 20th April
7:30pm
Birmingham Brummies
8
VS
Berwick Bandits
4
SGB Championship
Friday 22nd April
7:30pm
Glasgow Tigers
56
VS
Berwick Bandits
34
SGB Championship
Saturday 23rd April
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
59
VS
Oxford Cheetahs
31
SGB Championship
Saturday 30th April
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
54
VS
Newcastle Diamonds
36
SGB Championship
Sunday 1st May
4:00pm
Newcastle Diamonds
47
VS
Berwick Bandits
42
SGB Championship
Wednesday 4th May
7:30pm
Oxford Chargers
50
VS
Berwick Bullets
39
SGB National League
Saturday 7th May
7:00pm
Berwick Bullets
55
VS
Belle Vue Colts
35
SGB National League
Saturday 14th May
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
43
VS
Redcar Bears
47
SGB Championship
Tuesday 17th May
7:00pm
Plymouth Gladiators
49
VS
Berwick Bandits
41
SGB Championship
Wednesday 18th May
7:30pm
Poole Pirates
Cancelled
VS
Berwick Bandits
Cancelled
SGB Championship
Saturday 21st May
7:00pm
Berwick Bullets
53
VS
Kent Royals
37
SGB National League
Friday 27th May
7:00pm
Redcar Bears
51
VS
Berwick Bandits
39
KO Cup
Saturday 28th May
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
42
VS
Glasgow Tigers
48
SGB Championship
Saturday 4th June
6:30pm
Berwick Bandits
41
VS
Leicester Lions
49
Championship & National League Double Header
Saturday 4th June
8:15pm
Berwick Bullets
49
VS
Leicester Cubs
41
Championship & National League Double Header
Sunday 5th June
4:00pm
Leicester Lions
Cancelled
VS
Berwick Bandits
Cancelled
Championship & National League Double Header
Sunday 5th June
5:45pm
Leicester Cubs
Cancelled
VS
Berwick Bullets
Cancelled
Championship & National League Double Header
Saturday 11th June
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
Cancelled
VS
Redcar Bears
Cancelled
KO Cup
Saturday 18th June
7:00pm
Berwick Bullets
48
VS
Mildenhall Fen Tigers
42
SGB National League
Friday 24th June
7:30pm
Belle Vue Colts
50
VS
Berwick Bullets
40
SGB National League
Saturday 25th June
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
Cancelled
VS
Scunthorpe Scorpions
Cancelled
SGB Championship
Wednesday 29th June
7:30pm
Poole Pirates
49
VS
Berwick Bandits
41
SGB Championship
Saturday 2nd July
7:00pm
Berwick Bullets
Cancelled
VS
Leicester Cubs
Cancelled
KO Cup
Sunday 3rd July
4:00pm
Leicester Cubs
63
VS
Berwick Bullets
27
KO Cup
Friday 8th July
7:30pm
Redcar Bears
53
VS
Berwick Bandits
37
SGB Championship
Saturday 9th July
7:30pm
Berwick Bandits
45
VS
Poole Pirates
45
SGB Championship
Sunday 10th July
12:00pm
Kent Royals
46
VS
Berwick Bullets
44
SGB National League
Wednesday 13th July
7:30pm
Oxford Cheetahs
40
VS
Berwick Bandits
50
SGB Championship
Friday 15th July
7:30pm
Glasgow Tigers
65
VS
Berwick Bandits
25
Championship Jubilee League
Saturday 16th July
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
34
VS
Redcar Bears
56
KO Cup
Friday 22nd July
7:30pm
Edinburgh Monarchs
51
VS
Berwick Bandits
39
Championship Jubilee League
Saturday 23rd July
6:30pm
Berwick Bandits
44
VS
Edinburgh Monarchs
46
Championship Jubilee League/NDL KO Cup double header
Saturday 23rd July
8:00pm
Berwick Bullets
41
VS
Leicester Cubs
49
Championship Jubilee League/NDL KO Cup double header
Sunday 24th July
6:00pm
Leicester Lions
55
VS
Berwick Bandits
35
SGB Championship
Saturday 30th July
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
41
VS
Glasgow Tigers
46
Championship Jubilee League
Saturday 6th August
6:30pm
Berwick Bandits
59
VS
Plymouth Gladiators
30
Championship & National League Double Header
Saturday 6th August
8:15pm
Berwick Bullets
67
VS
Plymouth Centurions
20
Championship & National League Double Header
Tuesday 9th August
7:00pm
Plymouth Centurions
44
VS
Berwick Bullets
45
SGB National League
Wednesday 10th August
7:30pm
Birmingham Brummies
48
VS
Berwick Bandits
42
SGB Championship
Saturday 13th August
5:00pm
British Grand Prix
Cardiff
Event
Friday 19th August
7:30pm
Scunthorpe Scorpions
60
VS
Berwick Bandits
30
SGB Championship
Saturday 27th August
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
57
VS
Scunthorpe Scorpions
33
SGB Championship
Sunday 4th September
3:00pm
Mildenhall Fen Tigers
57
VS
Berwick Bullets
33
SGB National League
Saturday 10th September
7:00pm
Leicester Cubs
Cancelled
VS
Berwick Bullets
Cancelled
SGB National League
Saturday 1st October
7:00pm
Leicester Cubs
52
VS
Berwick Bullets
37
SGB National League