Fixtures for 2020 Season

Next Fixture

Saturday 13th June 2020 7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Birmingham Brummies
SGB Championship

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 6th June
7:00pm
Reserved
This night is currently reserved.
Event
Saturday 13th June
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Birmingham Brummies
SGB Championship
Saturday 20th June
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Redcar Bears
SGB Championship
Saturday 27th June
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Somerset Rebels
SGB Championship
Wednesday 1st July
7:30pm
Somerset Rebels
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Saturday 4th July
10:45pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Kent Kings
SGB Championship
Saturday 11th July
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Eastbourne Eagles
SGB Championship
Friday 17th July
7:30pm
British Speedway - Championship Pairs
Oak Tree Arena, Edithmead, Nr Highbridge, Somerset TA9 4HA
Event
Saturday 18th July
5:00pm
2020 Adrian Flux British Fim Speedway Grand Prix
Round 4 - Principality Stadium, Cardiff
Event
Sunday 19th July
2:00pm
British Speedway - Championship Fours
Paul Chapman & Sons Arena, 1 The Lions, Beaumont Way, Leicester LE4 1DZ
Event
Friday 24th July
11:00pm
Redcar Bears
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Saturday 25th July
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Edinburgh Monarchs
SGB Championship
Friday 31st July
7:30pm
Scunthorpe Scorpions
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Saturday 1st August
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Poole Pirates
SGB Championship
Saturday 8th August
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Scunthorpe Scorpions
SGB Championship
Sunday 9th August
6:30pm
Newcastle Diamonds
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Friday 14th August
7:30pm
Edinburgh Monarchs
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Saturday 15th August
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Newcastle Diamonds
SGB Championship
Wednesday 19th August
7:30pm
Kent Kings
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Saturday 22nd August
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Leicester Lions
SGB Championship
Sunday 23rd August
7:00pm
Leicester Lions
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Sunday 6th September
5:00pm
British Speedway - Championship Riders Individual
Owlerton Stadium, Penistone Road, Sheffield S6 2DE
Event
Friday 11th September
7:30pm
Glasgow Tigers
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship

Past Fixtures

Saturday 28th March
6:30pm
Press and practice
Berwick Bandits press and practice at Shielfield Park
Event
Friday 3rd April
7:30pm
Redcar Bears
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Saturday 4th April
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Glasgow Tigers
SGB Championship
Sunday 5th April
6:30pm
Newcastle Diamonds
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Saturday 11th April
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Newcastle Diamonds
SGB Championship
Friday 17th April
7:30pm
Scunthorpe Scorpions
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Saturday 18th April
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Scunthorpe Scorpions
SGB Championship
Saturday 25th April
7:00pm
Reserved
This night is currently reserved.
Event
Wednesday 29th April
7:00pm
Poole Pirates
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Friday 1st May
7:30pm
Glasgow Tigers
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Saturday 2nd May
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Redcar Bears
SGB Championship
Saturday 9th May
7:00pm
No Meeting
There is no meeting scheduled for this night.
Event
Sunday 10th May
7:00pm
Leicester Lions
VS
Berwick Bandits
KO Cup
Friday 15th May
7:30pm
Edinburgh Monarchs
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Saturday 23rd May
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Leicester Lions
KO Cup
Saturday 30th May
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Glasgow Tigers
SGB Championship
Sunday 31st May
12:15am
Eastbourne Eagles
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship
Wednesday 3rd June
7:30pm
Birmingham Brummies
VS
Berwick Bandits
SGB Championship