Fixtures for 2024 Season

Next Fixture

Friday 21st June 2024 7:30pm
Glasgow Tigers
VS
Berwick Bandits
Cab Direct Championship

Upcoming Fixtures

Friday 21st June
7:30pm
Glasgow Tigers
VS
Berwick Bandits
Cab Direct Championship
Saturday 22nd June
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Glasgow Tigers
Cab Direct Championship
Wednesday 24th July
7:30pm
Oxford Cheetahs
VS
Berwick Bandits
Cab Direct Championship
Friday 26th July
7:30pm
Edinburgh Monarchs
VS
Berwick Bandits
Cab Direct Championship
Saturday 27th July
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Edinburgh Monarchs
Cab Direct Championship
Saturday 3rd August
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Oxford Cheetahs
Cab Direct Championship
Saturday 10th August
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Workington Comets
Cab Direct Championship
Sunday 11th August
3:00pm
Workington Comets
VS
Berwick Bandits
Cab Direct Championship

Past Fixtures

Saturday 23rd March
6:30pm
Press and Practice
The 2024 Bandits takes to the track for the first time
Event
Saturday 30th March
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
56
VS
Workington Comets
34
Border Trophy
Sunday 31st March
3:00pm
Workington Comets
43
VS
Berwick Bandits
47
Border Trophy
Saturday 6th April
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
48
VS
Glasgow Tigers
42
BSN Series
Saturday 13th April
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
47
VS
Edinburgh Monarchs
43
BSN Series
Friday 19th April
7:30pm
Glasgow Tigers
50
VS
Berwick Bandits
40
BSN Series
Friday 26th April
7:30pm
Edinburgh Monarchs
53
VS
Berwick Bandits
37
BSN Series
Saturday 27th April
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
54
VS
Scunthorpe Scorpions
36
CabDirect Knockout Cup
Saturday 4th May
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
44
VS
Poole Pirates
46
Cab Direct Championship
Friday 10th May
7:30pm
Redcar Bears
43
VS
Berwick Bandits
47
Cab Direct Championship
Saturday 11th May
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
47
VS
Redcar Bears
43
Cab Direct Championship
Friday 17th May
7:30pm
Scunthorpe Scorpions
62
VS
Berwick Bandits
28
CabDirect Knockout Cup
Saturday 18th May
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Plymouth Gladiators
Cab Direct Championship
Wednesday 29th May
7:30pm
Poole Pirates
52
VS
Berwick Bandits
38
Cab Direct Championship
Saturday 1st June
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
44
VS
Scunthorpe Scorpions
46
Cab Direct Championship
Friday 7th June
7:30pm
Scunthorpe Scorpions
62
VS
Berwick Bandits
28
Cab Direct Championship
Tuesday 11th June
7:30pm
Plymouth Gladiators
53
VS
Berwick Bandits
37
Cab Direct Championship