Fixtures for 2023 Season

Next Fixture

Friday 31st March 2023 7:30pm
Redcar Bears
VS
Berwick Bandits
KO Cup

Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 25th March
6:30pm
Press & Practice
The 2023 Bandits and Bullets take to the track
Event
Friday 31st March
7:30pm
Redcar Bears
VS
Berwick Bandits
KO Cup
Saturday 1st April
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Redcar Bears
KO Cup
Friday 7th April
1:00pm
Belle Vue Colts
VS
Berwick Bullets
SGB National League
Saturday 8th April
7:00pm
Leicester Cubs
VS
Berwick Bullets
SGB National League
Friday 14th April
7:30pm
Glasgow Tigers
VS
Berwick Bandits
BSN Cup
Saturday 15th April
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Glasgow Tigers
BSN Cup
Friday 21st April
7:30pm
Edinburgh Monarchs
VS
Berwick Bandits
BSN Cup
Saturday 22nd April
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Edinburgh Monarchs
BSN Cup
Saturday 29th April
7:00pm
Reserved
Reserved for Knockout Cup
Event
Sunday 30th April
3:00pm
Mildenhall Fen Tigers
VS
Berwick Bullets
SGB National League
Saturday 6th May
6:30pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Scunthorpe Scorpions
Cab Direct Championship and National League Double Header
Saturday 6th May
8:45pm
Berwick Bullets
VS
Kent Royals
Cab Direct Championship and National League Double Header
Sunday 14th May
12:00pm
Kent Royals
VS
Berwick Bullets
SGB National League
Saturday 20th May
7:00pm
Berwick Bullets
VS
Workington Comets
SGB National League
Sunday 21st May
3:00pm
Workington Comets
VS
Berwick Bullets
SGB National League
Saturday 3rd June
7:00pm
Berwick Bullets
VS
Oxford Chargers
SGB National League
Friday 9th June
7:30pm
Redcar Bears
VS
Berwick Bandits
Cab Direct Championship
Saturday 10th June
7:00pm
Berwick Bullets
VS
Mildenhall Fen Tigers
SGB National League
Saturday 17th June
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Oxford Cheetahs
Cab Direct Championship
Wednesday 21st June
7:30pm
Birmingham Brummies
VS
Berwick Bandits
Cab Direct Championship
Friday 30th June
7:30pm
Monarchs Speedway Academy
VS
Berwick Bullets
SGB National League
Saturday 1st July
7:00pm
Berwick Bullets
VS
Monarchs Speedway Academy
SGB National League
Tuesday 4th July
7:30pm
Plymouth Gladiators
VS
Berwick Bandits
Cab Direct Championship
Wednesday 5th July
7:30pm
Oxford Cheetahs
VS
Berwick Bandits
Cab Direct Championship
Wednesday 12th July
7:30pm
Poole Pirates
VS
Berwick Bandits
Cab Direct Championship
Saturday 15th July
6:30pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Plymouth Gladiators
Cab Direct Championship and National League Double Header
Saturday 15th July
8:45pm
Berwick Bullets
VS
Belle Vue Colts
Cab Direct Championship and National League Double Header
Saturday 22nd July
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Edinburgh Monarchs
Cab Direct Championship
Friday 28th July
7:30pm
Edinburgh Monarchs
VS
Berwick Bandits
Cab Direct Championship
Saturday 29th July
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Redcar Bears
Cab Direct Championship
Friday 4th August
7:30pm
Scunthorpe Scorpions
VS
Berwick Bandits
Cab Direct Championship
Saturday 5th August
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Poole Pirates
Cab Direct Championship
Saturday 12th August
6:30pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Birmingham Brummies
Cab Direct Championship and National League Double Header
Saturday 12th August
8:45pm
Berwick Bullets
VS
Leicester Cubs
Cab Direct Championship and National League Double Header
Friday 18th August
7:30pm
Glasgow Tigers
VS
Berwick Bandits
Cab Direct Championship
Saturday 19th August
7:00pm
Berwick Bandits
VS
Glasgow Tigers
Cab Direct Championship
Wednesday 23rd August
7:30pm
Oxford Chargers
VS
Berwick Bullets
SGB National League